Gonna Try Making my Activity Pro as Opposed to Con

The box is here! I’m throwing down this post and headed straight for the shower. Yeah. Kind of gross. I didn’t shower before class today after working late last night. A little gamey, but nothing a little Old Spice Red Zone can’t handle. Got back to my room, and the front desk girl, who apparently knows me by name, or figured it out when she saw the box and saw my face, alerted me to its delivered presence.

I got some bonus stuff in there. A refining mask that is straight up sulfur based. I had to see what that was all about. Who knew. Did you know that sulfur is a really potent acne treatment? It’s too potent to use all the time, but wow. I’m an idiot. You’d think I’d know everything about acne. Feeling a little sheepish.

I guess this is the first time I’ve ever felt that something I’m going to do for my skin might actually work? Remember all the stupid stuff I’ve tried since I’ve been keeping this record of life and the zits within it? Ice massages? They were probably the most enjoyable for the skin, and I think it looked “alive,” but it didn’t do squat for my zits. Squat. And this? It can’t hurt me, and it’s not oral medication, which I really didn’t want to take…and didn’t take. Think I’ll keep you posted on this one? And it’s Friday the 13th!? What better day to start a new skin care program? Talk about lucky! Be back in a few.

Leave a Reply

